Personal

 

Juan de la Riva Fernández [ver CV ]

Investigador responsable. Profesor Titular
e-mail: delariva@unizar.es. Tfno. (34) 876553925


Mª Teresa Echeverría Arnedo [ver CV ]

Profesora Titular: e-mail: mtecheve@unizar.es, Tfno. (34) 876553929


Paloma Ibarra Benlloch [ver CV ]

Profesora Titular: e-mail: pibarra@unizar.es, Tfno. (34) 876553911


Fernando Pérez-Cabello [ver CV ]

Profesor Titular: e-mail: fcabello@unizar.es, Tfno. (34) 876553926


Alberto García Martín [ver CV ]

Profesor Contratado Doctor: e-mail: algarcia@unizar.es, Tfno. (34) 976739867


Raquel Montorio Llovería [ver CV]

Profesora Asociada: e-mail: montorio@unizar.es, Tfno. (34) 876553851


Teresa Lamelas Gracia [ver CV ]

Profesora Contratada Doctora: e-mail: tlamelas@unizar.es, Tfno. (34) 976739866


Marcos Rodrigues Mimbrero [ver CV]

Profesor Asociado: e-mail: rmarcos@unizar.es, Tfno. (34) 876554058


Antonio Montealegre Gracia

Profesor Asociado: e-mail: monteale@unizar.es, Tfno. (34) 876554058


Lidia Vlassova

Becaria SENESCYT: e-mail: vlassova@unizar.es, Tfno. (34) 876554058


Olga Rosero Vlasova

Becaria SENESCYT: e-mail: oarosero@unizar.es, Tfno. (34) 876554058


Daniel Borini Alves

Becario CAPES Foundation (Gobierno de Brasil): e-mail: dborini.unizar.es, Tfno. (34) 876554058


Adrián Jiménez Ruano

Becario FPU-MEC: e-mail: jimenez@unizar.es, Tfno. (34) 876554058


Darío Domingo Ruiz

Becario FPU-MEC: e-mail: ddomingo@unizar.es, Tfno. (34) 876554058


Estela Pérez Cardiel

Becaria FPU-MEC: e-mail: epcardiel@unizar.es, Tfno. (34) 876554058


Chabier de Jaime Lorén

IES Valle del Jiloca: e-mail: cdejaime@educa.aragon.es, Tfno. (34) 978730137


Xabier Garate López

Doctorando: e-mail: xabigarate@gmail.com, Tfno. (34) 876553909